top of page
Marble Surface

Trustee Ministry

Immanuel Missionary Baptist Church Trustee Board is a Board of Trustees who are organized to oversee the building, surrounding property and church finances


Serena Neal

Johnathan Taft

Sarah Hunter

John White

Ola Sanders

Alphonso Wright

Chair, Darryle Boyd 

Please contact me with any questions,concerns or feedback

Treasurer, Carl Pollard

Please contact me with any financial questions, concerns or feedback

Elaine Barnett

bottom of page