Scholarship Ministry

All Immanuel students who did not apply for and/or did not  receive a Book Award in the Fall for the 2014-15 Academic year, may apply now for eligibility for a Spring 2015 semester award.   You may go to the Church Office or see any member of the Committee:
Deacon William Batts
Deacon Terry Brown
Brother Eugene Foreman
Deacon Martha Walker
Deacon Bethany Watkins
Sister Janet A. Watson
Sister Earron Williams
Any questions, please see Deacon Cheryl A. Pegues. Chairman

Deacon Cheryl A. Pegues, Chairman